Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019
 

V from LaFontaine a year ago (July 2018). The Sales experience was excellent, but the Finance Manager (who no longer works at the dealership) was dishonest and the PDI overlooked some items. I'd recommended buying from LaFontaine, but only if the Finance Dept can be avoided. Sales (Ha Parrinello) = A- Ha was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful through the entire sales process. She was very responsive to calls, texts and emails and ensured that I got the best price out of all southeast Michigan Honda dealers. On the day of delivery she was very busy with many other customers (a testament to how great she is) which unfortunately meant a long wait time for me to receive the vehicle and some overlooked PDI items that she would normally have caught (and she later resolved, more on that below). Finance (Corace Harlaque) = F Vehicle was purchased outright so I only needed to review additional coverage with the Finance Dept. I bought Honda Care coverage based on Corace providing a dealer recommended service plan that indicated service should be done every 5000 miles, only to later find out Honda Care can only be applied when the vehicle's Maintenance Minder alert is displayed. I have only needed service once in the first 15,000 miles / 12 months, which means the Honda Care coverage was sold under false pretenses and was largely a waste of money. Shame on me for trusting the Finance Manager and not reading the fine print before buying the Honda Care coverage. Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI technician) = B The vehicle did not have a full tank of gas upon delivery (which Ha later remedied by sending a gas card to cover the difference). Additionally, there was a very thin racing stripe that I requested be removed before delivery, and while the technician removed the stripe, some adhesive remained which required the vehicle to go back to PDI. Both the gas level and racing stripe should have been resolved by the dealership before I received the vehicle. Other than those two items, the vehicle was delivered as expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Ha is a fantastic salesperson. She isn't pushy, she listens to needs and makes deals happen naturally.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Honest dealership would do business here in the future. Salesperson made an honest mistake with paperwork but Mike Law stepped in and did what it took to correct the problem and make me feel like a valued customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Ha was great very businesslike and personable. Sometimes product doesn't sell me but it's the person who I'm dealing with that sells the product. She was just that person. Yes I like the Honda product but the way she treated me and my wife went far beyond the product.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Best service given by HA PARINELLO

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Dexter as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

I went to Ha Parrinello to purchase my very first car and she made the whole process incredibly easy! I will definitely be coming back in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Came in for recall work for my 1998 Honda civic they were awesome! They got me in and out in under 2 hours ( I was told would take 3 hours) excellent service! Best part it was free! My car hasn't stalled since! The ignition switch was on recall and was the reason my car was acting up. Thanks guys!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review