Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I've leased several vehicles from Lafontaine Honda over the years and have had a good experience working with them. My sales associate, Ha Parrinello, has always been extremely friendly, helpful and responsive throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Update!!! Lafontaine called me back. Jim apologized..truly appreciate they called me back right away and are trying to fix the issue. That's great service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Just wanted to say that Dan Lafontaine made the car buying experience enjoyable and easy. I have never purchased a brand new vehicle before because everytime I have been to other dealerships, most of the time they try selling me something that I am not looking for. Other times the advertised special would never even be close to what they tell me over the phone or when I walked in. Dan made everything smooth and easy. I highly recommend him and Lafontaine Honda. I leased a Honda Passport and I am very happy with the vehicle. They weren't pushy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Sam was amazing with helping us get into a vehicle! Will come back! Great customer service, polite and very relatable! Will go to Sam for again! Thanks Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I purchased a new Honda Civic and I am very satisfied with the customer service I received as well as the car. Sam from LaFontaine Honda in Dearborn was extremely helpful and made sure I walked out with the best deal and the best car for me. In general, the whole team was very helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

First visit to LaFontaine and our salesperson was great. Zach Anderson was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and made the purchase process seamless. Will definitely return when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

I purchased a 2018 Honda CR-V from LaFontaine a year ago (July 2018). The Sales experience was excellent, but the Finance Manager (who no longer works at the dealership) was dishonest and the PDI overlooked some items. I'd recommended buying from LaFontaine, but only if the Finance Dept can be avoided. Sales (Ha Parrinello) = A- Ha was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful through the entire sales process. She was very responsive to calls, texts and emails and ensured that I got the best price out of all southeast Michigan Honda dealers. On the day of delivery she was very busy with many ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

It was so much fun to meet a sales agent like Kasey Kruizenga, Kasey you made purchasing the car much easier and less stressful. Plus you helped me so much, I literally didn’t have to worry about going through lengthy process like I had seen with many of my closest friends and family members. You are the real deal. I’ll give you five stars 🙏🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

My saleswoman, Ha Parrinello is very competent and pleasant. I have purchase four vehicles from her over the years. She is a true professional in every sense of the word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Ha was awesome. Showed me multiple cars. Got quotes over super quick. Very easy to communicate with. Made my experience excellent. Love my CR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Leasing my new car was easy and stress free! I will definitely be returning to LaFontaine for my next lease! Thanks for everything Dean Snell! I absolutely love my Honda Civic EX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I initially met with the manager on arrival and worked with Ha. Ha listened to my needs and what I was looking for. She was not pushy and was patient while I reviewed my options. I had previously went to 3 different dealerships and I was very impressed by Ha's professionalism and even staying late to complete the sale. I would highly recommend this dealership and Ha - I drove 90 mins one way just to work with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

I purchased a Lease Vehicle from Ha Parrinello at Lafontaine Honda right before the new year she is an Exceptional Person Extremely Patient and Very Informative! Her Response Time in Responding to my Questions and Texts is On Point.i Am Without a Doubt Extremely Pleased with Her Service Not Only is She Truly Knowledgeable about her Craft She Takes The Time to Offer Options 2 The Customer So That a Decision can b Made Regarding Which Purchase Fits the Client.My Daughter is Extremely Happy with the 2018 Honda Accord Sport More So Than I could imagine Considering She Never Had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Ha was very helpful and very friendly and showed me all the options for my new car and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied with the car. Which I absolutely love it, she was overall professional and I would visit her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Never realized how important the dealership and the salesperson is when buying a car. I used to get a lot of auto surveys asking me a lot of questions about my dealership. Hated that because I wanted to talk about the car. With this latest purchase, the dealership and sales staff was the determining factor. Make sure you contact HA PARRINELLO for an experienced salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Best price and courteous new car sales experience. This is my seventh new Hona and the fifth purchase from this dealership. Their service department is also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

I was recently brought Honda CR-V, I got it for pretty reasonable price compared with other dealerships, friendly staff my overall experience with Lafontaine was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Received great service on the used car I bought. Dean Snell did a nice job answering my questions and moving the paperwork along to get me out as soon as possible. Through the whole process I didn't feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Purchased a 2016 Acura for my 17 year old son. Very happy and pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of Ha and your dealership. This is the 4th car for me and will return because of Ha. Thank you also to your Finance Manager for making this happen. With less than perfect credit I still felt respected. Thank you again for making my son a very happy young man and his mother happy knowing hes in a reliable vehicle. Ha you're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Great customer service at this dealership. And my saleswoman Ha Parrinello made sure that I got everything I needed in a vehicle. So if you're looking for a new vehicle or a vehicle new to you, go see Ha Parrinello at LaFontaine Honda Dearborn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I was very happy with the service we experienced at Lafontaine Honda. Ha did a great job making sure we found the right vehicle for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Ha Parrinello was my sales person 13 years ago when I bought my last Civic & when it was time to get another I was pleasantly surprised that she was still with LaFontaine. She helped make the whole buying & financing at LaFountain flow effortlessly. Everyone there was very friendly & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Sales representative was Ha Parrinello - she was very professional and did not try and rush you into a sale. She was very supportive after the sale - setting up my phone with the Bluetooth in the car, setting the system up to use my phone for mapping. I would purchase another car from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Nice low key staff, had time to consider my purchase with all of my concerns addressed promptly- highly recommend for anyone looking at a Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

I bought my first Honda CR-V from Ha 10 years ago. It is a great car still running well . It was time for a new Honda and I remembered the great personalized experience that Ha gave me, so I knew I would buy from her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Could not have been an easier and more flexible experience with Lafontaine Honda and Ha Parrinello. She did a fantastic job being flexible in having most of her discussions with me via text as I was too busy for multiple phone calls. She gave me a wonderful price and delivered the vehicle (from another dealership) on time and in pristine condition. Could have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Ha Parrinello is the salesperson to ask for when visiting Lafontaine Honda (also Toyota, Volkswagen, Kia, Hyundai) in Dearborn. I think it’s been about 3 car purchases now from her. Always professional, lots of seniority in the business. Knows how to treat the customer. Always available for any questions after the sale. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

Ha, the sales representative, was very knowledgeable about her product. She was respectful and patient with all of my questions. I am hoping I will be able to work with her in the future when I return my leased vehicle and pick up a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

GREAT experience. Ha and Jim made the process painless and fun. They are my go to salespeople. I would say these are your go to salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Ha Parrinello was so wonderful to work with. There was no high pressure sales, she just showed me all the functionality of the car I was interested in. She was so knowledgeable and she was able to answer all my questions. What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

I'm a return customer and Dean took care of my husband and I first time we bought a Honda and he was very professional then as he was the day we bought the new car showed me how to run everything even Jordon Goffney Was professional and polite U would be a return customer again because of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I came into LaFontaine with an idea in mind and they help exceed those expectations ensuring that I walked out of there confident that I made the best and most comfortable purchase. They took a lot of time out of their busy day to help me and never made me feel rushed to make a decision. They really do care for their customers and will put you in a safe reliable car. The Used Car Manager also takes a lot of pride in his lot and does not put any junk in there. So if you’re looking for an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

LaFontaine Honda, specifically Ha, was very helpful. She called promptly to answer questions, walked me through the manual, helped me set my phone and radio stations ... During the paperwork process, she made it easy to understand them. I’d definitely refer my friends to this dealer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I expressed interest to purchase a specific Honda CR-V EX-L via the Internet. This is a viable and intelligent option if you know exactly what you want. I was searching for the vehicle through the Car Genus web-site. I clicked on the Car Genus accept button to obtain internet prices and the screen illustrated that various dealers would be contacting me with an internet price. I clearly illustrated that I wanted to be contacted via e-mail. My phone is not permitted at work, so a phone call and text are sub-optimal. Well apparently, reading was only a prerequisite at 2 dealerships. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Ha provided us with pricing options on multiple vehicles, was patient and knowledgable. The process of buying a new car has never been better! No pressure; upfront and honest information and pricing. The dealership is organized and the purchase process was so streamlined - no long waits! I've worked with Ha for the past 9 years and now will not go anywhere else! She is simply the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Dean Snell was very patient with me and answered all of my questions when I came in to buy a new car. He had helped my mother pick out a new car a few years ago and he was very helpful to her, so I went to him when I needed a new car. I explained exactly what I wanted and he was able to pick a car that was perfect for me. He allowed me to take the time to make a decision and figure out what I wanted to do. He took the time to test drive multiple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Ha by far is the best Salesperson! We bought a car from her a few months ago. It went seemeless. Then my husband unfortunately totaled our car. So of course, we went right back to Ha! We love both of our cars and she made it so easy on us. She was ready for us when we got there. I love the fact that we didn’t have to wait hours and hours on end, like other dealerships. I’m recommending all of my family and friends to go to Lafontaine Honda, and to go see Ha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Ha Parrinello was very patient with me and very thorough. She is very informative and listens to what you’re looking for so that you can find exactly what you’re looking for. I have recommended this dealership and Ha to everyone I know. I am very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

I was in a rush that day and Dean did everything in his power to go as quickly as possible! I was very happy with the service there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Great service, no waiting around everything ready for Del when we arrived. Explained new items on CRV that had changed. Great staff to work with would recommend a stop by, they are friendly and know there products

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

From beginning to end, i've always been given the best service possible. It's rare to find that kind of consistency in a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Ha Parinello is very knowledgeable. This is my third purchase with her. If I am ever in need of another Accord I will definitely seek her out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

I had a great experience when buying my new honda pilot 2018. My dealer Dean T. Snell was very informative, professional and reliable. I was indecisive what car company yo choose from and was shopping around. Dean Snell managed to impress me and give me a good deal to buy my new car. If I were to buy another car I will choose him as my sales person. Thank you for your patience and profecionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

It was a wonderful car-buying experience and Dean, my salesperson was the best! I have purchased numerous new vehicles in the past Thrirty years and none have been more enjoyable and easy as this one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Ha, Mark, and Corace were amazing in helping with my needs, especially with my limited knowledge on making such a large purchase. They worked with me for days to make sure I got what I was looking for, and were very respectful and friendly. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend anyone to come to this fine group of people to get their auto needs met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

Friendly. Very helpfull with any thing I asked. An awesome group of people. Would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

I've been getting my vehicles from this dealership for my last three cars. Once I bought a Honda Civic I decided it is the only car I want from now on. Knock on wood...these cars don't fail. The only problem I ever had was a dead battery which was my fault for leaving the dome light on for two days and draining it. My latest salesperson, Ha Perrinello, is very professional and knowledgable about the vehicles and I'd recommend her unconditionally..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Excellent service by Ha, she kept us informed all the time and provided the necessary information and time to made the right decision in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

We have always get great service at LaFontaine Honda in Dearborn, and this time was no different. Our sales rep Ha Parrinello is great and very knowledgeable and helpful. She goes far beyond the normal help. She brought out to our home a vehicle for us to test drive. And when we decided on the vehicle she delivered it, again, to our home. She stayed as long as we needed her to making sure we understood everything about the vehicle. I recommend LaFontaine Honda Dearborn highly. Having Ha Parrinello as your sales rep cannot get any better. Thank you Ha ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

I bought a Honda Pilot and a Honda Odyssey from Ha Parrinello at LaFontaine Honda. The experience was great. Ha was a very knowledgeable and friendly sales woman. She answered all our questions and made sure we were satisfied with the whole process. We definitely recommend this Honda dealership for all your needs in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

my salesman dean snell was just fabulous. he was so helpful and very nice. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

MY SALESMAN WAS VERY HELPFUL AND NICE. DID NOT CARRY ON., I KNEW WHAT I WANTED AND HE DELIVERED. ANSWER'D ALL MY QUESTIONS. WAS VERY KNOWABLE,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Ha was extremely pleasant to work with. She was impressively knowledgeable and was able to answer every question I asked her. Her professionalism put me at ease and her friendly attitude made me feel comfortable with this large purchase. I felt like she was truly looking out for my best interests and not trying to sell me something I didn't need. I would recommend Ha to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Dean Snell and Mark Schankowski was very patient and not the "pushy" kind of salesman while helping me try to find a Honda Cr-v, which I had never even rode in before!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

I felt very comfortable at this dealership. Everyone is so nice and makes you feel important and not just another number. In my opinion, they go above and beyond to help you and to make sure all of your questions are answered. I highly recommend LaFontaine Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I have had the "best in class" customer service with Ha Parrinello during my new car buying experience at LaFontaine Honda. She is extremely knowledgeable and made sure all our questions were answered patiently. The entire process was managed very professionally and efficiently. I would recommend this dealership and especially Ha Parrinello to anyone looking to buy cars. They are simply the best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

I first contacted Lafontaine as a suggestion from a friend, and looked up some deals online, and communicated via chat. I provided my cell phone number, and from then, I was able to exchange texts with Angelica Vartnian who checked in appropriately to see if she could help, but wasn't a pest. I told her when we were coming in. We also received a call from an 800 number to ensure our needs were being met, all while we still hadn't yet set foot in the dealership showroom. When I told Angelica we were ready to visit the dealership, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Our salesperson, Ha Parrinello, was very knowledgeable and professional and took alot of time with us when we purchased our 2018 Honda CRV EXL. She was patient and answered every question that we had and showed us, and explained to us all the new features. We would highly recommend Ha to anyone who wants to purchase any of the cars that LaFontaine sells because she is very knowledgeable in all of them which you don't usually find is the case. Thanks, again, Ha for gaining our trust in you and we will come to you the next time we are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Very pleased with dealership and Dean made our experience a pleasure. Day of delivery was also easy and effortless. I would definely buy from Lafontaine again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

I worked with Dean and Mark who were both very helpful in finding the right car choice in the make/model/accessories I wanted. They were both professional and respectful and engaging with my options. They were both upfront and honest and helped me get the best price within my budget for a lease option. I would recommend them to any buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Was treated with respect and they gave me a good price. When I question a figure about my lease deal the sale's manager cleared it up. But most of all I appreciated the service I got from Ha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Working with dealerships gave me the great satisfaction regarding guidance in choosing particular car, building the package, financing. Staff is extremely friendly, very helpful, and most important, stearing toward best technological and financial decision in buying the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

I car shop by email, got their price and four others (i do not shop prices) and drove from Troy to Dearborn to finish the deal. Everything went well and quickly (quickly is important) and they even had the car ready soon after all the papers were finalized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

The dealership is very friendly -- they will go out of their way to locate the vehicle that has the features I want. I worked with Ha who is an exceptional salesperson. I will likely buy additional cars from this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Dean is by far the BEST kind of salesperson that you would want to work with when purchasing a car - he is kind, patient, listens to your needs and does everything humanly possible to get you the best price ever. Because of Dean, I was able to find my dream new car and negotiate all via text (vs. stepping into the dealership beforehand or phone call). When my husband stepped into the dealership on Wednesday evening to test drive the car, Dean wasn't pushy and was just... HELPFUL. Imagine that. When I walked into the dealership on Friday ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Who knew? I went in with my 2016 HRV for regular maintenance, and later that evening I left with a 2018 RED HRV! I stopped by Dean's desk, who also sold me my Fit and previous HRV. Dean got me into my dream car in my dream color with a lease that I couldn't say no to. Every time I get in that car I'm so happy. He really went the extra mile. And he's nice, thorough guy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

Warm Friendly environment and kids friendly. Sales person who we work with explained all the new features and safety on how to operate the car. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

I went to LaFontaine Honda because of a TRUECar discount promise. I contacted the dealer and heard from Dean Snell. When I walked in with my wife we had an appointment with Dean. He was on time and had the paperwork for our purchase prepared. We talked about the trade in and Dean talked to the finance manager to see what he could do to boost our trade in. He was helpful. Later, he talked us through the points of the car and what was new to us. We never felt rushed. Finally, he invited us to call him with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Ha Parrinello helped us tremendously on 9-20-2017 .She is a great asset to company!!Compassionate,honest,family oriented sales representative!WE LOVE HER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

I don’t know how sales persons are assigned to customers however I believe I got the best one at the dealership, Dean Snell. First impressions are lasting, my initial impression was one of a very humble engaging honest and thoughtful young man. I did not feel pressured into purchasing and had a very comfortable complete conversation which allowed me to make the best decision for myself. I also had after market accessories installed at the delearship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

After going to 2 other Honda dealerships, I decided to give Lafontaine a chance. It was a great car-buying experience. Raad, my salesman, was very helpful from the minute I walked in the door. Mark, the sales manager, was delightful to work with. Having done my research and knowing in advance what I felt was a fair price for the a 2017 CR=V, I didn't even need to haggle. They were definitely no-nonsense and fair in their dealings. I would highly recommend this dealership to others, and I, myself, will be doing business with them again in the future. Thanks, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

Ha Parrinello has always been a great sales rep , whenever we consider a new vehicle . She always takes the utmost care in finding us whatever we need , and helping with any transaction . HONDA is very blessed to have her on their Team ! She can answer any and all questions , for any vehicle we have asked about ! AMAZING !! She'll ALWAYS be our girl !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Dean was excellent to work with, very professional and knowledgeable. he did not pressure me at all, just explained pros and cons of the different vehicles I was interested in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Knew what we wanted and delivered. The people were friendly and efficient. The dealership was nice and clean. The Pilots we saw were great. Had some very nice choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Ha she was very helpful with us.we like to go to her because we don't like to bargain with the price . We like being here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

We had a great experience when we visited LaFontaine Honda. Everyone was very friendly! Ha did a great job explaining all the details of our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Dean helped me pick out the best vechicle I could afford with little effort. Most of the process he took care of before we even met at the dealership. I'm a divorced single mom and this was my first car purchase. I had put this off a long time because I felt like a dealership would just take advantage of me. Dean made it very relaxing and easy. Thanks again. I'll be back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Working with Dean was a pleasure. Working with Corace was also a good experience. Both gentlemen went out of their way to resolve any misgivings we may have had. Both my hubby and I are very pleased with our 2010 Honda Odyssey - thanks to these men.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

First time purchasing a preowned car ever! Ended up with a beautiful Honda CRV, all the bells and whistles that we wanted, had a great experience with Zach Anderson, he made the process easy to understand, he took care of us & all the pesky details! Including a very fair value for our trade in! Our finance contact was Corace and he explained everything in an easy to understand way. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

Upon walking through the door, we were greeted by Ha Parrinello, and from that moment, she did everything she could to answer questions, show us car choices, address concerns (and alleviate them), and went above what we never experienced with a sales person before. Ha obtained the vehicle we desired for interior and exterior color (located out-of-state), and anticipated our needs for transferring insurance to the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I appreciated the welcoming, friendly atmosphere as soon as I walked in. I also loved the fact that the employees were caring that made the car buying experience enjoyable for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Ha Parrinello has been my salesperson for years..her friendly and charming personality is what first impressed me about her. She is a devoted and hardworking woman. Her experience as a salesperson gives me the comfort to come back each time. Ha makes me feel like I'm coming home every time I walk into the Lafontaine dealership....from 1 to 10 ratings, I give Ha a million...🤗🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

This is my third purchase from Lafontaine Honda in Dearborn. I met Ha six years ago, when my husband and I were making a purchase. We were unsure about buying a foreign vehicle, because we never had at that point. We went to the dealership, and met Ha, we bought felt we had met a new friend. She was very knowledgeable, professional, and made us feel right at home. She showed us what was available, based on our needs. She never pressured us, she took us on a few test drives, to make sure we were getting what we wanted, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Dean answered all my questions quickly and honestly. I never felt like I was "being sold a car" but making a purchase that reflected my needs and budget. I look forward to working with the service team in the future to keep my new CRV running in top condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

After spending a couple of weeks bouncing back and forth between dealerships closer to my home, I happened to stumble across LaFontaine Honda on a Saturday drive. To my surprise, they had exactly what I wanted and at a great price. My very friendly and considerate, salesperson was more than generous with her time, knowledge, and patience. I purchased a great product and made a new friend. Stop by and be pleasantly surprised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

I was unhappy with my previous Honda dealer, Fischer Honda. They refused to work with me on a deal. I was referred to LaFontaine. Dean Snell was very helpful in working a deal for me. He not only came in $55 a month less on my lease, but held a car for me for three weeks until my current lease was up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Ha Parrinello sold me a used honda for my oldest daughter. She made the experience easy and simple. She did a fantastic job of showing my daughter all of the features on her new used car. I would recommend her as a salesperson to any of my friends or family. The rest of the staff were also very kind and courteous. This is my second time purchasing a used car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Everyone at LaFontaine Honda is professional and easy to work with. Ha Parrinello has been my go to person since my first Honda in 2006 because she's very knowledgeable of the vehicles available and works very hard to offer a great product that's within my budget. I just leased a Honda Fit and LOVE it! A shout out to Jim Raj in Service, too. An email from him was received asking for a review, but there was no survey to complete. Sorry Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Ha was so professional and went above and beyond to help me when I had an unexpected car accident and had to get a new lease. She worked with my insurance and helped me sort everything out. She was able to get me the same exact car I had before the accident. I was able to get my car five days after the accident. Go see Ha for your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

I recently bought 2017 Honda CRV Touring from LaFontaine Honda. From the initial text message quote on my cell to deliver the car, every step was simple and easy. Sales person Dean was very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

Good Price, Good Experience, No Trick at all. I bought 2017 Honda Odyssey. Therefore, I would recommend the sales Mr. Dean Snell for your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Ha was a wonderful salesperson. She was patient with my purchase, which took 9 months. We test drove a civic and an accord. Ha followed up with me via text and email, to remind me of offers and upcoming sales. I never felt pressured to make the purchase, and that is important to me because I also work in sales. I have had my new car for 6 days and couldn't be happier. Thank you, Ha, and the rest of the team at LaFontaine Honda of Dearborn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Worked with Ha to purchase my new vehicle. She went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. Never felt pressured or rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

The staff, especially Dean, was very friendly and cordial. They provided information and services in a timely manner. It is a great showroom to go to for all Honda services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Great value for my trade in and easy to work with - made the job of buying a new car very simple and straightforward. Working with Ha and Mark was a great experience - would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review